Главная » 2018 » Апрель » 17 » Now That Woman Has Got Voice (A Compilation)
Now That Woman Has Got Voice (A Compilation)

Исполнитель: VA
Название диска: Now That Woman Has Got Voice (A Compilation)
Страна: USA
Жанр: Alt. Rock, Hard Rock
Год выпуска: 2018
Количество треков: 24
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 01:53:00
Размер файла: 253,52 МБ


01 Carnival.mp3 Natalie Merchant
02 Shudder Before The Beautiful.mp3 Nightwish
03 Shadowboxer.mp3 Fiona Apple
04 White Noise.mp3 Jasmine Cain
05 Building a Mystery.mp3 Sarah McLachlan
06 Doll Parts.mp3 Hole
07 Broken Pieces (feat. Lacey).mp3 Lacey and Apocalyptica
08 Over And Done.mp3 Amaranthe
09 What I Am.mp3 Edie Brickell and New Bohemians
10 Oblivious.mp3 Liv Kristine
12 Fell On Black Days.mp3 Halestorm
13 Faster.mp3 Within Temptation
14 Criminal.mp3 Fiona Apple
15 Zombie.mp3 The Cranberries
16 Gold Dust Woman.mp3 Stevie Nicks
17 Ulvesangen.mp3 Myrkur
18 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers.mp3 Butcher Babies
19 Sex As A Weapon (Extended Mix).mp3 Pat Benatar
20 Beautiful Dangerous.mp3 Fergie-Slash
21 If It Makes You Happy.mp3 Sheryl Crow
22 Wonder.mp3 Natalie Merchant
23 Anything But Down.mp3 Sheryl Crow
24 You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You.mp3 Lacuna Coil
25 Bring Me To Life.mp3 Evanescence

I have some fav songs just like everybody else and I decided to put together this collection of Woman That Have Voice. Its by no means perfect and plenty will say you forgot her and her and...ect. But as normal I put together the Shit Im listening to. And I may at a later date make one of these dedicated to Symphonic Metal

Скачать Now That Woman Has Got Voice (A Compilation)



Категория: Музыка | Просмотров: 25 | Добавил: pmojka | Теги: Got, Has, hard, woman, Alt, Rock, Now, Compilation, voice, That | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Похожие новости:

SOCPUBLIC.COM - заработок в интернете!

Сообщить о дубле или не работающей ссылке: